Notes from Subspace: Where I Belong

Started by Nancy Clerk · 0 Replies
Posted: 4 yrs
*** This is my first attempt at this form of writing. All constructive criticism very welcome, please comment!***

When my Master is not with me, he often gives me homework. His instructions range from being very specific to rather vague. Last week, for example, the instructions one day were to play with myself for 30 minutes, I could use toys, but was only allowed to cum once, in the last minute. Another day, I could cum as many times as I wanted to, but each time would turn into ten lashes that evening. Whereas some days he just tells me to look after myself. If I fail to carry out my homework there can be punishment, not always, but usually there is. He knows that I enjoy the spankings so sometimes the punishment is that he doesn't touch me at all, or denies me an orgasm right at the last moment. On days without any specific homework I miss him even more so and I would be lying if I said anything other than that my urge to please him is a powerful drive. So that's how I started writing about us. This is actually quite a funny, almost circular turn of events because he introduced me to kink through stories. Writing has always been one of my main forms of processing and deep life changes like the dynamic that has and is still developing between us cannot go unprocessed.

One day he came home and I shyly told him that I had been writing. I felt much more insecure about it than I had expected but of course I wanted his approval so I pushed myself and told him. He asked to see what I'd written down and was very pleased with his girl, indeed. Since then he has incorporated writing our stories into my regular homework tasks. These stories are little snapshots, small windows into our daily life.

a Wednesday in January, afternoon