The Plutocrat of Buttermilk Falls

Started by Nancy Clerk · 0 Replies
Posted: 4 yrs
Brye was fascinated by his lover's relationship with her husband.

He'd dealt with jealous husbands much of his life, being a handsome young guy who didn't like to commit, and then there had been the open marriages.

But this was so different. Brye and Treva were enjoying glasses of Chardonnay on the couch, and Treva's husband, a doctor by profession, was bringing in little snacks for them.

Brye sincerely hoped that he wouldn't be poisoned by Dr. Shep!

"So he likes to watch?" Brye said, as he enjoyed Treva's head in the crook of a muscled arm. He was the neighborhood pool cleaner, among other landscaping duties, and was in fairly good shape.

"Shep? I think in a way he sort of hates it." Treva said. She looked up at Shep as he set the tray in front of them, on the coffee table. Leaning over, she unzipped the doctor's trousers, and cocked her head.

"Show us your little wee-wee, Shepherdson."

Shep shook his head. "No, please, Treva. I'm-I'm trying to be-"

Treva's eyes grew flinty. Brye was amazed at what a babe she was in her teal blue crop top. She had to be thirty-six if she was a day, but she looked about a decade younger.

"Are we having a problem? You haven't gotten on my nerves in so long."

Shep bit his lip and pulled his dick out. It was fairly bloated and erect.

"What are those little gray reddish spots on it?" Brye asked, curiously.

"Oh..."Treva smiled. "Those are cigarette burns. You know, when I'm premenstrual, I get kind of temperamental. Most of those are from me burning Shep's Willy with his cigarette after I caught him smoking again. He was supposed to quit."

She laughed airily. "And then that little mark on the end is where I stomped him with the heel of my Jimmy Choo because he couldn't fellate high heels properly."

"What, suck it with his mouth?"

"Sure, like it's a dick. He's much better at heel sucking now."